Our Team

The NCCCAE is led by the Flin Flon Arts Council and an independent executive committee, with support from funding partners, and guidance from both external advisors and a wider community task force, which meets periodically. New voices are always welcome.
If you would like to join this team, please contact us.

Executive Council: Flin Flon Arts Council
Executive Committee (A-Z)
Chair: Crystal Kolt
Linda Allen
Elizabeth Andres
Avery Ascher
Margie Gibson
Sonia Goodman
Beth Heine
Joan Ledoux
Les Oystryk
Elfriede Reimer
Dianne Russell
Elly Spencer
Libby Stoker-Lavelle
Theresa Wride

Feasibility Study Consultants
Rick Schick, Schick Shiner & Associates

Feasibility Study Support
Marlene Gogal and Hillary Cooper, Evolve Consulting

Task Force Committee

Download our Terms of Reference, Appendix E for the latest list of Task Force Committee members